Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Shipping $5.95 (U.S. Only)

Mystery Quilt Club 2019-20



7-month club meeting the 2nd Wednesday or Thursday of the month October through April. Introduction of the quilt will be at first meetings on October 9 and 10, 2019. Fabric kits will be available. Registration for this can be done at the meetings on October 9 or 10.

Mystery Quilt Club 2019-20

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm